top of page

"Once more onto the breach, dear friends, once more"

I've resisted the urge to have a website for several reasons. (Which, I suppose, is an odd way to begin this blog.) Primarily because I was unsure it would have any value to anyone other than myself.

However, I am frequently told by others that having a website is not only a good way to get people to read your work but also help people find your work. So, for the one or two of you who might be wondering, "Hey, what else has that Gafford guy written?", now you can find out. But I also plan to use this as a way to talk about my work, my varied interests and basically whatever comes to mind. With any luck, we'll all find something worthwhile here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page